Contact us

Contact us
Staff
Office

Grebenščikova iela 1, 335. kabinets

Rīga, LV–1003, Latvija

Tālrunis: (+371) 67245652, (+371) 67245653

E-pasts: info@nmselpa.lv

Working hours

P.,O.,T.,C.,Pk.: 9:00-17:00

Se.,Sv.: slēgts

Details

Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "NMS ELPA"

Reģ.Nr. 40003348336

Juridiskā adrese: Malienas iela 31 – 22,

Rīga, LV – 1079

Banka: AS ”Swedbank”

Kods: HABALV22

Konts: LV 76 HABA 0001408033881

Ask a question

Board

Ilmārs Čurkste
Ilmārs Čurkste
Board member
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  29 575 986
E-mail:  ilmars@nmselpa.lv
Normunds Patmalnieks
Normunds Patmalnieks
Board member
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  29 286 066
E-mail:  normunds@nmselpa.lv
Edgars Čurkste
Edgars Čurkste
Board member
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
E-mail:  edgars@nmselpa.lv

Alcon Pharmaceuticals department

Elīna Čurkste
Elīna Čurkste
Lawyer/ Head of Alcon Pharmaceuticals department
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  26 490 294
E-mail:  elina@nmselpa.lv
Indars Lācis
Indars Lācis
Manager of Alcon surgical products in Latvia
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  29 480 829
E-mail:  indars.lacis@nmselpa.lv
Timurs Sologubs
Timurs Sologubs
Manager of Alcon's surgical clients in Latvia
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  26 130 957
E-mail:  timurs.sologubs@nmselpa.lv
Paulius Karalis
Paulius Karalis
Head of Alcon's surgical clients in Lithuania
Mobile: (+370)  69 857 156
E-mail:  paulius.karalis@nmselpa.lv
Janika Lind
Janika Lind
Manager of Alcon surgical products in Estonia
Mobile: (+372)  53 416 347
E-mail:  janika.lind@nmselpa.lv
Lolita Mogenyte-Lingiene
Lolita Mogenyte-Lingiene
Head of Alcon surgical products in Lithuania
Mobile: (+370)  68 785 272
E-mail:  lolita.mogenyte-lingiene@nmselpa.lv
Karin Avango
Karin Avango
Manager of Alcon surgical products in Estonia
Mobile: (+372)  52 627 46
E-mail:  karin.avango@nmselpa.lv

Sales department

Artis Bērziņš
Artis Bērziņš
Head of medical equipment sales department
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  26 097 269
E-mail:  artis@nmselpa.lv
Sandis Klemperis
Sandis Klemperis
Deputy Head of Sales Department
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  26 310 460
E-mail:  sandis@nmselpa.lv
Zane Krontāle
Zane Krontāle
Sales representative
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  29 901 011
E-mail:  zane@nmselpa.lv
Inguna Rudene
Inguna Rudene
Sales representative
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  26 102 818
E-mail:  inguna@nmselpa.lv
Sabīne Vāvere
Sabīne Vāvere
Purchasing specialist
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  26 392 392
E-mail:  sabine@nmselpa.lv

Service department

Laura Kairiša
Laura Kairiša
Service department coordinator
Phone: (+371)  67 245 653
Mobile: (+371)  22 336 601
E-mail:  laura@nmselpa.lv
Jeļizaveta Poļšikova
Jeļizaveta Poļšikova
Assistant to the head of the medical service department
Phone: (+371)  67 245 653
Mobile: (+371)  20 123 074
E-mail:  jelizaveta@nmselpa.lv
Gatis Vīgants
Gatis Vīgants
Medical equipment engineer
Phone: (+371)  67 245 653
Mobile: (+371)  26 121 928
E-mail:  gatis@nmselpa.lv
Edgars Vorslovs
Edgars Vorslovs
Medical Equipment Engineer
Phone: (+371)  67 245 653
Mobile: (+371)  29 992 614
E-mail:  edgars.vorslovs@nmselpa.lv
Artūrs Jurāns
Artūrs Jurāns
Head of the service department
Phone: (+371)  67 245 653
Mobile: (+371)  28 611 600
E-mail:  arturs@nmselpa.lv
Vadims Usovs
Vadims Usovs
Medical Equipment Engineer
Phone: (+371)  67 245 653
Mobile: (+371)  26 989 097
E-mail:  vadims.usovs@nmselpa.lv
Elmārs Mamajs
Elmārs Mamajs
Deputy head of the service department
Phone: (+371)  67 245 653
Mobile: (+371)  26 601 527
E-mail:  elmars@nmselpa.lv

Medical technology design department

Viktorija Šipilova
Viktorija Šipilova
Design engineer
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
E-mail:  viktorija.sipilova@nmselpa.lv
Jana Gedroviča
Jana Gedroviča
Design engineer
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
E-mail:  jana@nmselpa.lv

Administration

Aija Čurkste
Aija Čurkste
Personnel Specialist
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  29 109 641
E-mail:  aija@nmselpa.lv
Dana Majore
Dana Majore
Assistant manager
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
E-mail:  dana@nmselpa.lv
Anda Lakševica
Anda Lakševica
Chief Accountant
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  29 463 579
E-mail:  anda@nmselpa.lv
Kristīne Agnese Zvirgzdiņa
Kristīne Agnese Zvirgzdiņa
Assistant accountant
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
E-mail:  kristine@nmselpa.lv

Warehouse

Ints Auseklis
Ints Auseklis
Warehouse manager
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
Mobile: (+371)  29 392 145
E-mail:  ints@nmselpa.lv
Agnese Akmentiņa
Agnese Akmentiņa
Warehouse worker
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652
E-mail:  agnese@nmselpa.lv
Salvis Lācis
Salvis Lācis
Warehouse worker
Phone: (+37)  67 245 652
E-mail:  salvis@nmselpa.lv
Nikolajs Ļaudanskis
Nikolajs Ļaudanskis
Forwarder
Phone: (+371)  67 245 652

Valde

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram